Executives


Collin Burns

President

collinburns04@gmail.com
780-512-4177


Miles Pelletier

Vice President

pelletier_m@hotmail.com
780-882-5074


Arlene Nowee

Treasurer/secretary/casino

abgal1@yahoo.ca
780-832-3223


Evan Harris

Registrar

evan@surewaylogging.ca
587-343-7956


Tielle Pelletier

Director

tpelletier_@hotmail.com
780-518-6508


Lori Brix

Director

albrix@telusplanet.net
780-933-4215


Darren Jones

Director

jones72darren@gmail.com
780-832-7976


Tracy MacEachern

Director

tracymaceachern18@gmail.com
780-518-9440


Sabina Gibson

Ag Society Rep. / Year Book Administrator

hellobean75@yahoo.ca
780-518-5965


Paige Hedlund

Referee/Ice Coordinator

paige_miles04@hotmail.com
587-343-3193


Tielle Pelletier

Equipment Manager / Hawaii Dance Coordinator

tpelletier_@hotmail.com
780-518-6508


Grant Taylor

All Peace League Rep.

egtaylor@coool.ca
780-876-2399


Larena Shakotko

Website Coordinator

larena.shakotko@gmail.com
780-518-6636


Ian Krauskopf

Coaches Coordinator

ikrauskopf@cityofgp.com
780-832-1583


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.